

May 19, 2011 - Pictured are (top) 2011-12 Junior High officers Ciara Bush - president, Brex Schur - vice-president, Nathan Anderson - treasurer, Erica Helms - recruiter and Hailey Black - secretary; (middle) LHS officers (front row, from left) Scott Bratt - vice-president and Russell Wilcox - treasurer, (back) Caroline Broadway - secretary, Taylor Conti - president, Tenasha Ballard - recruiter, Derianne Connelly and Whitney Fleming -song leaders; (bottom) Senior officers that have served in FCA (from left) - Brooke Kay, Haley Brunson, Caitlyn Cash and Wesley Orr. -□ Ava Barlow staff photos