The Leonard Graphic

Home Around the Town Obituaries

Obituaries

Patsy Ruth Yates Broyles

E-mail Print PDF

Feb. 17, 2011 - Funeral services for Patsy Ruth Yates Broyles, 77, of Leonard, were held Monday, Feb. 14, at the First Baptist Church in Leonard at 10 a.m. with Danny Henderson and Dewey Watson officiating. Burial was in the Leonard Cemetery. She passed away Friday, Feb. 11, 2011, at the Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital-Wilson N. Jones in Sherman.

 

Evelyn Maxine Smith

E-mail Print PDF

Feb. 10, 2011 - Funeral services for Evelyn Maxine Smith, 80, of  Leonard, were held Tuesday, Feb. 8, at 2 p.m. at the Leonard Church of Christ with Charles Wrenn and Steven Medford officiating. Burial followed in the Leonard Cemetery. She passed away Friday, Feb. 4, 2011, at the Red River Regional Hospital in Bonham. 

Last Updated ( Thursday, 17 February 2011 15:54 )
 

Gene Brewer

E-mail Print PDF

Jan. 27, 2011 - Funeral services for Gene Brewer, 82, of McKinney were held Monday, Jan. 24, at 2 p.m. in the Turrentine-Jackson-Morrow Chapel in Allen, with Rev. Wayne Hutchins officiating. Interment followed at East Shady Grove Cemetery in Trenton. He passed away Thursday, Jan. 20, 2011.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 27 January 2011 10:14 )
 

Taylor Adrian Gillespie

E-mail Print PDF

Jan. 20, 2011 - Texas A & M lost one of its finest on the morning of Sunday, Jan. 9, 2011, when the life of Taylor Adrian Gillespie, 21, was tragically taken in an auto-mobile accident.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 27 January 2011 10:19 )
 

Timothy Ferrell Dockery

E-mail Print PDF

A graveside service for Timothy Ferrell Dockery, 63, a former self-employed Leonard resident, was held Monday, Jan. 17, at 10 a.m. at the Leonard Cemetery wth Charles Wrenn officiating. He died Friday, Jan. 14, 2011, at the Honey Grove Nursing Center.

 
Page 8 of 8

Calendar

April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Information Menu

Contact Us
About
Web Links

Login Form